Office Holders

  • Patron Her Excellency the Honourable Frances Adamson AC

Current committee office holders are as follows:

  • President Helen Fischer
  • Vice President April Williams

Interest in becoming a member of the SA Women's Memorial Playing Fields Trust should be directed to the President, Helen Fischer, on 0413 348 445 or This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

Next Bangka Day Memorial Service

18 February 2024 9.45am for 10am to be held at South Australian Women's Memorial Playing Fields, Shepherds Hill Road, St Marys